New Intuitive Spirit

Where Metaphysical, Paranormal and Life Teachings Meet

My Personal Views of Soul Mates

Posted by Brian on April 16, 2008


was once asked my take on what a soul mate was, I now believe I can answer this due to my experience with my angel(soul mate). Whom in1999 I met in NY. This woman of no equal to me was an unmeasurable source of my spirituality and a firm beginning to my journey to life’s meaning. I met her on a whim one summer night after an on line chat, never met anyone on line before. I didn’t know what to expect, in fact wasn’t sure i wanted to go. Yet i was pulled to her like a magnet. When i met her i couldn’t believe the thoughts of knowing her some where or some how, it wasn’t till we touched that i knew when and where. Past life’s meshed in the matter of minutes leading from the beginning of time to the present and beyond. I knew it was meant to be, people stated they saw sparks when we touched, I know my gifts grew immeasurably. My awakening was at that very moment, i became a part of her. I walked< although away from her, with her at the same time. I knew where she was and what she was doing, who she was with and her thoughts. it was as if we became equal parts of a whole. I walked almost a week in this way before i came back down from my euphoria to the earthly realm.

Yet, we couldnt remain together things happened and we were sperated once again. Ive been through a marriage, child birth and divorced. Yet, to this day cant remove her from my mind. Ive almost put her to a Goddess like infrastructure in my daily prayers. I know now why we couldnt be, yet with Gods will we will meet again. Through research I have found that soul mates are equal parts of one soul seperated at the birth, when placed together brings a perfect soul, a perfect mass of love, caring and emotional bliss. One may recognize this by the sparks in the air seen by more than youre eyes. People all over may witness a mesh, an electrical connection or they may even feel this. As was with my neighbor when she saw me and her together. They stated they have never felt that two people meant to be together more than us.

Yet, the sad part of lifes facts is, or atleast how ive come to understand, soul mates meet only to show what is missing in ones life. they arent meant to be together till life ends and the whole soul goes to the father. The main goal of man is to go to the father on equal terms to his love. Thus leaving behind a legacy to our children. This takes many soul life times, though the body dies the soul is ever going and growing.

Does this mean that soul mates wont live together in this life time. Most of the times they wont, yet thats where soul matches come in. Whats a soul match, a match of equal souls. Friends at birth with equal likes and dislikes, when once connected bring together undying love.    Whats the difference, only one that has met and lost can knoweth the feelings of losing a soul mate. Yet, when matches meet, there may be no glow or spirit awakening. However, it definately brings feelings of their own which can not compare to just finding some one to be with. These are just my words and feelings on the subject, doesnt mean their true, but who knows maybe they are :O) 

 

Leave a Reply

 
